For information about RECENT PAP DEVICES RECALL, CLICK HERE PLEASE!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Lung & Sleep Institute

Pulmonologist, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in White Plains, MD

89 total reviews

Lung & Sleep Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lung & Sleep Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
Submitted 06/22/22
No comment.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good doctor and people working there .
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Omias is always thorough and attentive! Highly recommend.
William V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Caring about you doing what they could to help
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Abbas Omais is a Great Doctor in the Lung&Sleep Profession. He is Very Personable&Cares for his Patients. Would Highly Recomend!! His Staff is Very Friendly&Curteous&Helpfull!!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Awesome
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/23/22
On time
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Knowledgeable
Jesse P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Omias and staff were very professional in providing the best of care while on my recent visit. All of my questions were answered with complete understanding. Without hesitation, I will refer my family and friends to the Lung and Sleep Institute for services.
Melvin F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Frances R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Your people were very helpful and and caring
Sharon N.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff is great and Doctor is awesome
Karen P.
Submitted 02/15/22
I was seen on time and everyone I encountered was extremely pleasant. Dr. Omias took his time with me and explained his recommendations for my care at home.
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Linda B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice and friendly. Dr omais is great.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Prompt service. Courteous staff.
William K.
Submitted 12/03/21
As always, my experience this time was superb. The breathing test went as expected and was very professionally conducted. The follow on app with Dr Omais was also informative and conducted very well (although), Dr had a hospital emergency which called him away. The Appt was concluded by a very efficient NP. Thanks for your continuing efforts.
Eunice A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly office staff, makes sure you understand all directions and gives you a courtesy call for follow up appts
William H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very thrall experience
Delores F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent all around. I would recommend Dr. Omais and staff without hesitation.