For information about RECENT PAP DEVICES RECALL, CLICK HERE PLEASE!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Lung & Sleep Institute

Pulmonologist, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in White Plains, MD

91 total reviews

Lung & Sleep Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lung & Sleep Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very thrall experience
Delores F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent all around. I would recommend Dr. Omais and staff without hesitation.
Elon E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Great experience
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Pleasant, friendly and timely
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/06/21
He did what he needed to do to find out the problems
Ernest H.
Submitted 09/23/21
An absolutely outstanding pulmonary physician! Dr. Omais is professional, thorough, and excellent in commcommunicating his findings. I highly recommend him as a pulmonary expert.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great Experience.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was seen on time by the PA. She was very thorough and answered my questions adequately.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Omais is very through, professional and friendly. He tells me like it is.
Oliver C.
Submitted 08/10/21
To be determined upon outcome from prescribed alternative therapy before making a will informed opinion.
Charles G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr omission as always was very informative and extremely professional. Thanks Chuckg
Michele H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was very professional and nice. Doctor O. and the other staff was so helpful in explaining everything from A-Z.
Lawrence F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent excellent excellent Best best best AAA Customer service, Doctors, staff, awesome. Management Dr O. Abbreviation
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very great doctor and staff
Richard H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional no problems
Lorri H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Omais is always GREAT and answers all of my questions. His staff was friendly to. Sometimes it is so hard to get through to a person when I call, instead of the automated system they need a live person to answer the phones. Everything else is great.
Tanya O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Overall Great experience
Lori C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. OMAIS IS AN EXCEPTIONAL DR. - BUT.....THE OFFICE STAFF IS INCOMPETENT. THEY NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE. STATES TO LEAVE MESSAGE/ NEVER RETURN CALLS. GO TO OFFICE TO TALK IN PERSON, THEY ARE VERY RUDE AND ACT AS IF THEY DON'T HAVE A CLUE. PLEASE FIND A BETTER OFFICE MANAGER THAT CAN HELP PATIENTS OR CAREGIVERS!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/12/20
we finely got some answers
Ernestine B.
Submitted 03/28/20
I requested information from Dr.Omais. it was given to asap. I love this Dr.and the staff