For information about RECENT PAP DEVICES RECALL, CLICK HERE PLEASE!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Lung & Sleep Institute

Pulmonologist, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in White Plains, MD

91 total reviews

Lung & Sleep Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lung & Sleep Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Omais is a great doctor. He will spend time with you he helps you to understand your problem and your treatment. He will laugh with you. He does care about his patients. I make sure any insurance I have I can still keep Dr. Omais as my doctor. I know that I am in good hands
Douglas C.
Submitted 12/05/19
I like the nice people there
Crystal S.
Submitted 11/06/19
The entire staff is patient and friendly to all. They reassure you during every test. The wait is minimal.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/29/19
My first visit, didn't know what to expect. Receptionist and assistants very friendly. Dr. Chon was OK, seemly a little pressured for time. Although the waiting time was a little exreme for a first visit and the waiting room a bit cool. All in all the visit could of been better, though also could of been worst.
Anna S.
Submitted 10/28/19
As always Dr Omais is such a caring dr, the office personnel are great as well
Emma M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Had a rewarding visit.
Eartha V.
Submitted 09/26/19
He is a very gentle doctor and generous with his time going over your tests
Vickie J.
Submitted 09/24/19
No matter what is happening in the office Drs and staff are pleasant And efficient.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr omais was very helpful and answered my questions.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/10/19
very good
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/05/19
As always professional, pleasant and thorough .
Judy K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I'm very satisfied with his knowlege.
Norman W.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was very eye opening and informative, about my health.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff was very nice and doctor was very attentive. Listen and answering every question
Randolph B.
Submitted 08/16/19
To the point
Rose B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The doctor listen to my need. He was very polite . And he didn't rush you through. They made you feel Welcome. I would recommend .
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Successful
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/18/19
very good doc was great as usual
Theodore R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone at the Lung & Sleep institute are great and friendly people , that low what they are doing
Vince M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very thorough thanks