For information about RECENT PAP DEVICES RECALL, CLICK HERE PLEASE!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Lung & Sleep Institute

Pulmonologist, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in White Plains, MD

91 total reviews

Lung & Sleep Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lung & Sleep Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Today went very smoothly..nurse was very pleasant and were in and out in less than an hour.
Belinda W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Omais is kind & patient. Always takes the time to answer my questions. He is never judgemental like some other drs. His staff is very professional.
Ponthay M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Pleasant and informative. Satisfactory visit.
Stanley B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Omais and his staff always provide the best care and support.
Margaret J.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a good experience.
Melvin D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everybody was nice and respectful
Lorri H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Omais is always great generally concerned & takes his time with you.
Joseph J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Quick and simple
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very professional with a dose of human kindness thrown in for good measure . I am pleased with my visit.
Laura R.
Submitted 04/17/19
This is the place to go if you're looking for the best! Dr. Omais is wonderful, and so is his staff!
George K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Well informed made me feel
Nekeyya B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Omais is very attentive, thorough and has excellent bedside manners. He is very patient and allows time to address concerns or answer questions I may have.
Theodore R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great staff and great Doctors
Yolanda T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Really impressed! Everyone was very professional!
Sandera M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very caring and understanding!
Cheyenne J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great Doctor. Very impressed with his recommendations.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/03/19
The waiting was to long.
Donnie M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Omias is a great doctor
Crystal L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Good
Leshaune M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Staff was very courteous, however my wait was a bit long.