For information about RECENT PAP DEVICES RECALL, CLICK HERE PLEASE!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Lung & Sleep Institute

Pulmonologist, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in White Plains, MD

91 total reviews

Lung & Sleep Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lung & Sleep Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 12/06/18
It has been a long time since I have met a Doctor that treats me as a patient and not a number...I am appreciate the fact that Dr Omais does treat his patients with respect and compassion!!
Michael F.
Submitted 11/20/18
None
Erin M.
Submitted 11/02/18
I never feel rushed and the doctor always listens
Jens J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr omais listened to my concerns and took care with all my needs
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/21/18
The doctor provided me with all the sleep issues I was having, including the next steps I would be taking after my visit. Thanks again.
Beulah L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Wait wasn't long. Staff pleasant. Doctor visit great!
Rajesh K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Outstanding!!! Dr. Omais is indeed the kindest, most caring, helpful and super smart and knowledgeable physician that I know!! And I can say that with confidence because I am a physician. He will solve any medical problem with the greatest effectiveness. My family and I are blessed to have him in our lives. Nurse Kim is wonderful too!
James D.
Submitted 09/12/18
He was great!!
David S.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very informative answers all questions makes sure you understand the answers
Joyce T.
Submitted 08/16/18
He was kind and took the time not only to answe my question, but he demonstrated how I stop breathing at night. He also got someone to show me how to properly use an inhaler. I was definitely doing it incorrectly. He gets five stars!
Robert K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very friendly and professional. He is an excellent physician. Thank you